Sub Total:£0.00
Home > Music > Albums
Precious Lord (CD)
Our Price: £11.99

Performed by Fat and Frantic and Friends

Originally Released by Kingsway Music: 1994
CD - (KMCD779)
Casette - (KMC779)

  1. There is Power in the Name of Jesus
  2. Rock and Redeemer
  3. All the riches of His Grace
  4. One Thing I Ask
  5. My Lord, He is the Fairest of the Fair
  6. Deep Down
  7. Are You Ready?
  8. Be Bold, Be Strong,
  9. I Stand Before You, Lord
  10. So Freely
  11. O Lord, Hear my Prayer
  12. Praise God, All Creation Praise
  13. Precious Lord
  14. Mercy